2019 Event Schedule

YOU MUST BE A CWSA REGISTERED ATHLETE TO COMPETE IN OUR EVENTS

 Event LevelLocation
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Gold
Nautique European Wakesurf Tour Stop 2 - FISE Xperience Le Grau du Roi

9/29/2018 - 9/30/2018
Grau du Roi
France
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Bronze
2018 Heyday Inboards NC Surf Championship

10/6/2018 - 10/6/2018
Semora
United States
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Bronze
All Japan Wake Surfing Competition 2018 Biwako Final

10/27/2018 - 10/27/2018
Moriyama
Japan
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Bronze
Arizona Fall Qualifier

11/10/2018 - 11/10/2018
Morristown
United States
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Gold
Arizona Wakesurf Championship Series

4/13/2019 - 4/14/2019
Morristown
United States
Friday, April 26, 2019
Gold
Wild West Wake Surf Shootout

4/26/2019 - 4/27/2019
Peoria
United States
Friday, May 17, 2019
Bronze
King of Wakesurf 2019

5/17/2019 - 5/19/2019
Predore
Italy
Silver
Supra Boats Pro Wakesurf Tour '19 Stop 1

5/17/2019 - 5/18/2019
Katy
United States
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Gold
Clarks Hill Wakesurf Open

5/18/2019 - 5/19/2019
Appling
United States
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Platinum
YANMAR WAKE SURFING COMPETITION 2019

5/25/2019 - 5/26/2019
Moriyama
Japan
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Bronze
FORT CONSTANTINE WAKE SURF OPEN

6/1/2019 - 6/2/2019
St. Petersburg
Russia
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Bronze
PHUKET 1st WAKESURFING CONTEST 2019 PRESENTED BY YANMAR IWP INTERNATIONAL WAKE PARK

6/2/2019 - 6/2/2019
Chang Wat Phuket
Thailand
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Silver
2019 Centurion Wake Surfing Korea Open

6/8/2019 - 6/9/2019
Seoul
South Korea
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Gold
Kyiv City Swell

6/15/2019 - 6/16/2019
Kyiv
Ukraine
Friday, June 21, 2019
Gold
Lake Anna Wake Surf Open

6/21/2019 - 6/22/2019
Spotsylvania
United States
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Silver
Supra Boats Pro Wakesurf Tour '19 Stop 2

6/22/2019 - 6/22/2019
Mantua
United States
Friday, June 28, 2019
Gold
Swiss WakeSurf Contest

6/28/2019 - 6/30/2019
Neuchâtel
Switzerland
Friday, July 12, 2019
Gold
The 2019 Moscow Wakesurf Cup

7/12/2019 - 7/13/2019
Moscow
Russia
North West Wakesurf Open

7/12/2019 - 7/14/2019
United States
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Silver
Supra Boats Pro Wakesurf Tour '19 Stop 3

7/13/2019 - 7/13/2019
Ypsilanti
United States
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Gold
Centurion Absolut Water Proof Tour Canada Stop

7/20/2019 - 7/21/2019
Chestermere
Canada
GVA Wakesurf Tour 2019, 12th Edition

7/20/2019 - 7/21/2019
Cologny
Switzerland
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Bronze
WSWA Wake Provincials

7/27/2019 - 7/27/2019
Chstermere
Canada
Saturday, August 03, 2019
Gold
10,000 Lakes Wake Surf Open

8/3/2019 - 8/3/2019
MINNEAPOLIS
United States
Silver
Supra Boats Pro Wakesurf Tour '19 Stop 4

8/3/2019 - 8/3/2019
Caldwell
United States
Friday, August 09, 2019
Platinum
Tommy's US Wakesurf Open

8/9/2019 - 8/11/2019
Grand Rapids
United States
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Bronze
WCP CUP 19. Moldova Open Wakesurf Champioship

8/10/2019 - 8/11/2019
Tiraspol
Moldova
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Diamond
World Wake Surfing Championship

9/5/2019 - 9/7/2019
Huntsville
United States

Create Your Free Competitive Wake Surf Association Account Today

Get Involved

  • Become a Member

  • Sponsor Us

  • Organize an Event

  • Dontate

Information

  • About Us

  • Board of Directors

  • Important Documents

  • News

Navigation

  • Home

  • Rankings

  • Events

  • Athletes

  • Contact Us

Other Links

  • Terms of Service

  • Privacy Policy

  • Earnings Disclaimer

Follow Us

Competitive Wake Surfing Association, Inc.

9315 Center Street Suite #103

Manassas, Va 20110

757-227-2609

info@competitivewakesurfing.com