WAKESURF COMPETITONS

Competitive Wake Surf Association

The largest international organization for wake surfing enthusiasts and competitors alike.

  
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Nautique European Wakesurf Tour Stop 2 - FISE Xperience Le Grau du Roi
Gold Level

9/29/2018 - 9/30/2018
Port Grau Du Roi
France
View More Details
Saturday, October 06, 2018
2018 Heyday Inboards NC Surf Championship
Bronze Level

10/6/2018 - 10/6/2018
Hyco Lake
United States
View More Details
Saturday, October 27, 2018
All Japan Wake Surfing Competition 2018 Biwako Final
Bronze Level

10/27/2018 - 10/27/2018
Lake Biwa
Japan
View More Details
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Arizona Fall Qualifier
Bronze Level

11/10/2018 - 11/10/2018
Lake Pleasant Arizona
United States
View More Details
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Arizona Wakesurf Championship Series
Gold Level

4/13/2019 - 4/14/2019
Lake Pleasant
United States
View More Details
Friday, April 26, 2019
Wild West Wake Surf Shootout
Gold Level

4/26/2019 - 4/27/2019
Lake Pleasant
United States
View More Details
Friday, May 17, 2019
King of Wakesurf 2019
Bronze Level

5/17/2019 - 5/19/2019
Iseo Lake
Italy
View More Details
Supra Boats Pro Wakesurf Tour '19 Stop 1
Silver Level

5/17/2019 - 5/18/2019
August Lakes
United States
View More Details
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Clarks Hill Wakesurf Open
Gold Level

5/18/2019 - 5/19/2019
Clarks Hill Lake
United States
View More Details
Saturday, May 25, 2019
YANMAR WAKE SURFING COMPETITION 2019
Platinum Level

5/25/2019 - 5/26/2019
Lake Biwa
Japan
View More Details
Saturday, June 01, 2019
FORT CONSTANTINE WAKE SURF OPEN
Bronze Level

6/1/2019 - 6/2/2019
Kronshtadt river
Russia
View More Details
Sunday, June 02, 2019
PHUKET 1st WAKESURFING CONTEST 2019 PRESENTED BY YANMAR IWP INTERNATIONAL WAKE PARK
Bronze Level

6/2/2019 - 6/2/2019
Anthem Wake Park
Thailand
View More Details
Saturday, June 08, 2019
2019 Centurion Wake Surfing Korea Open
Silver Level

6/8/2019 - 6/9/2019
Han river
South Korea
View More Details
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Kyiv City Swell
Gold Level

6/15/2019 - 6/16/2019
Desenka river
Ukraine
View More Details
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Wake Surf Competition in Lake Hamana
Bronze Level

6/16/2019 - 6/16/2019
Lake Hamana
Japan
View More Details
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Supra Boats Pro Wakesurf Tour '19 Stop 2
Silver Level

6/22/2019 - 6/22/2019
Mantua Reservoir
United States
View More Details
Friday, June 28, 2019
Swiss Wake Surf Contest
Gold Level

6/28/2019 - 6/30/2019
Neuchâtel lake, SNCN club house
Switzerland
View More Details
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saratov Open Wakesurf Cup
Bronze Level

6/29/2019 - 6/29/2019
Volga river
Russia
View More Details
Sunday, July 07, 2019
X-CUBE CUP
Bronze Level

7/7/2019 - 7/7/2019
MG Marine(Edo River)
Japan
View More Details
Friday, July 12, 2019
INGRAD Moscow Wakesurf Cup '19
Gold Level

7/12/2019 - 7/13/2019
Moscow river
Russia
View More Details
North West Wake Surf Open
Gold Level

7/12/2019 - 7/13/2019
Lake Washington
United States
View More Details
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Supra Boats Pro Wakesurf Tour '19 Stop 3
Silver Level

7/13/2019 - 7/13/2019
Ford Lake
United States
View More Details
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Centurion Absolut Water Proof Tour Canada Stop
Gold Level

7/20/2019 - 7/21/2019
Lake Chestermere
Canada
View More Details
GVA Wakesurf Tour 2019, 12th Edition
Gold Level

7/20/2019 - 7/21/2019
Fresh Water / Leman Lake
Switzerland
View More Details
Monday, July 22, 2019
Online World Series
Bronze Level

7/22/2019 - 7/22/2019
The World Wide Web!
All Countries
View More Details
Sunday, July 28, 2019
CENTURION WAKESURF JAPAN OPEN 2019
Silver Level

7/28/2019 - 7/28/2019
Lake Biwa
Japan
View More Details
Friday, August 02, 2019
Centurion Water Proof Tour Texas
Gold Level

8/2/2019 - 8/3/2019
Waco Texas
United States
View More Details
Saturday, August 03, 2019
10,000 Lakes Wake Surf Open
Gold Level

8/3/2019 - 8/3/2019
Mississippi River - Minneapolis, MN
United States
View More Details
Supra Boats Pro Wakesurf Tour '19 Stop 4
Silver Level

8/3/2019 - 8/3/2019
Broadside Harbor Lake
United States
View More Details
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tommy's US Wakesurf Open
Platinum Level

8/9/2019 - 8/11/2019
Millennium Park in Grand Rapids, MI
United States
View More Details
Saturday, August 10, 2019
WCP CUP 19. Moldova Open Wakesurf Championship
Bronze Level

8/10/2019 - 8/11/2019
Dniester River
Moldova
View More Details
Thursday, September 05, 2019
World Wake Surfing Championship
Diamond Level

9/5/2019 - 9/7/2019
Pineview Reservoir
United States
View More Details

Get Involved

  • Become a Member

  • Sponsorships

  • Event Application

  • School Application

  • Donate

Navigation

  • Home

  • Rankings

  • Events

  • Athletes

Important

  • Privacy Policy

  • Terms of Service

  • Login

  • Contact

About

  • About Us

  • Important Documents

  • Executive Committee

  • Board of Directors

Follow Us

COMPETITIVE WAKE SURF ASSOCIATION, INC.

The largest international organization for wake surfing enthusiasts and competitors alike.

Scroll to Top